Practising

by Shou

I post here while still being confused because I’d like to practise writing for GRE but thought first better start with translating something I find interesting to me from Vietnamese or Korean to English, using the “GRE words”. I do not know whether such a tool to convert my mediocre vocabularies to ones that fit the GRE folks…

Right, OK… the topic to start with is the Formosa the environmental apocalypse which is much a controversial target at the moment for people who are not only involved but also urged to do something by the environmental situation in Vietnam.

Sigh…

Find this draft, “saved a month ago”.

There need to be a solid incentive to raise my motivation, but anyway studying is for the sake of myself, why do I never get it and try to be harder, in doing everything, not just with study but with things involving intellect.

